COUNCIL REPRESENTATION ON OTHER DISABILITY GROUPS

COUNCIL MEMBER	GROUP/ORGANIZATION
Sandra "Sam" Beech	Arc of Caddo Bossier
Sandra "Sam" Beech	Arc of Louisiana
	Lateach
	State Interagency Coordinating Council (SICC)
	Arc of US
	LaCAN
Sue Berry	Outcomes for EarlySteps (SICC) Louisiana Birth Defects Monitoring Network Advisory Board
Sue berry	Genetics Advisory Board
	1
	La Healthy Homes and Childhood Lead Poisoning Prevention Program Advisory Group
	Young Child Wellness Collborative
	Sickle Cell Commission
	Title V Stakeholder Advisory Group
0 . 5	Early Hearing Detection & Intervention Governor's Task Force
Craig Blackburn	National Down Syndrome Society Ambassador (NDSA)
	National Down Syndrome Council (NDSC)
	Down Syndrome Assoc. of Greater NO
Bonnie Buckelew	Special Education Advisory Panel (SEAP)
	Board of Regents Advisory Board
	LaCAN
	LaTEACH
	Early Childhood Care and Education Advisory Board
	La Association of Special Education Supervisors
Donnica Conway	LaCAN
	LaTEACH
	Autism Society of Greater New Orleans
	Families Helping Families of Southeast La Board Chair
	LSU Human Development Center Constiuency Advisory Council
Brenda Cosse'	American Association on Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities
	Northshore Families Helping Families
	LaCAN
	Lateach
	Louisiana Association of Non-Profit Organizations
	Autism Society of America
	People First
	Play and Learn Social Skills (P.A.L.S.)
	Louisiana Autism Spectrum Related Disorder (LASARD)
	LA Work Pays Coalition (Parent Advocate)
Vickie Davis	LaCAN
	Lateach
April Dunn	LaCAN
Aprii Dunii	Lateach
Kristophor Hobert	Capital Area Human Services District OCDD Regional Advisory Committee LaCAN
Kristopher Hebert	
Michelle Hurst	La State Autism Chapter (LSAC)
	LaCAN
	LaTEACH

COUNCIL REPRESENTATION ON OTHER DISABILITY GROUPS

COUNCIL MEMBER	GROUP/ORGANIZATION
Raymond Jasper	Advocacy Center Board
rtaymond Jasper	Christopher and Dana Reeves (Peer Support Program)
	Crescent Care Community Health Center Board
Tara LeBlanc	January House Double
Mark Martin	Louisiana Rehabilitation Council
Iviai k iviai tii i	Traumatic Head/Spinal Cord Injury Advisory Board
	Special Education Advisory Panel (SEAP)
	Council of State Administrators of Vocational Rehabilitation (CSAVR)
	Blind Vendor Trust Fund Board
Margaret McGarity	La. Capitol Chapter of American Red Cross Board of Directors
ivial galot iviocality	La. Aging Network Association (LANA)
Paula Moreau	LaCAN
i aula Moreau	Lateach
Lou Ann Owen	Lateron
Stephanie Patrick	National Disability Rights Network Voting Working Group
Stephanie Patrick	Tramatic Brain/Spinal Cord Injury Trust Fund Advisory Council
	HCR147 Study Committee - Voting Technology & Processes
	National Disability Rights Network Communications Working Group
Dolony Pico	LaCAN
Delery Rice	
	Louisiana Association of Non Profit Organizations LaTEACH
Ellis Roussel	Down Syndrome Association of Greater New Orleans (DSAGNO)
	Lacani
Stuart Simon	LaCAN
Erin Smith	LaCAN First
Donna Spears	People First
	LaCAN
	LaTEACH
Mama Tamaan	WorkPays
Mary Tarver	CENLA Down Syndrome Association
	LaCAN
Manda Thanna	Lateach
Mark Thomas	National Association of State Directors of Developmental Disabilities Services
Patsy White	Special Education Advisory Panel (SEAP) Co-Chair
	Region 3 OCDD Regional Advisory Committee
	Head Start Community Representative for St. Charles Parish
	Jump Start Work Group
	Prader-Willie Syndrome Advocacy Committee
	LaCAN
	Lateach
	Early Childhood Policy Council
	Council on Aging Advisory Council
	La. State Chapter Leader Prader-Willi Syndrome Association (PWSA) USA
Phil Wilson	American Association of Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities
	Association of Persons Supporting Employment First
	Association of University Centers for Excellence on Developmental Disabilities
	TASH
	Council for Exceptional Children
	Work Pays
Jamie Wong	

COUNCIL REPRESENTATION ON OTHER DISABILITY GROUPS

STAFF	GROUP/ORGANIZATION
Brenton Andrus	LaCAN State Leadership Team
Shawn Fleming	Deaf Blind Project Advisory Committee
	LaTEACH State Leadership Team
Robbie Gray	Louisiana Indian Education Association
	SICC Professional Development Committee
	HDC Consumer Advisory Council
	Inclusion Workgroup of Early Childhood Initiative
	LaTEACH State Leadership Team
Brandi Jones	Governor's Advisory Council on Disability Affairs
	LaCAN State Leadership Team
Derek White	OCDD Mortality Review Committee
	Louisiana APSE Chapter Governing Board President
	Louisiana Rehabilitation Council Employment Committee (Chairperson)
	Louisiana Oral Health Coalition
Sandee Winchell	LaCAN State Leadership Team
	LaTEACH State Leadership Team
	NACDD Member Services Committee
	OCDD Systems Transformation Core Stakeholders Group