COUNCIL REPRESENTATION ON OTHER DISABILITY GROUPS

COUNCIL MEMBER	GROUP/ORGANIZATION
Patti Barovechio	Y Autism Task Force
	Early Head Start Health and Wellness Committee, LSUHSC
	Human Development Center
	Young Child Wellness Collaborative
Kim Basile	Children's Hospital Nola Patient / Family Advisory Council
	Treasurer Bayou Land Families Helping Families Board of Directors
	Special Education Advisory Panel
Melissa Bayham	
Michael Billings	LA State Interagency Coordinating Council
	LaCAN
	CAHSD Regional Advisory Committee
Hilary Bordelon	LaCAN
	LA Council for Exceptional Children, Division of Early Childhood
	Forward/Eat, Drink and Advocate
Randall Brown	LaCAN
	Long Term Supports and Services Committee
	Special Education Advisory Panel
Dee Budgewater	LaCAN
	Governor's Children's Cabinet Disability Sub-Committee
Carmen Cetnar	LaCAN
	Autism Society of Acadiana
Alan Coulter	Advisory Board, National Deaf Center on Post Secondary Outcomes
	LA Advisory Council on Student Behavior and Discipline
	LA Bullying Prevention Task Force
	President-Elect, LA Psychological Association
Lillian DeJean	LaCAN
	United Mitochondrial Disease Foundation
Jill Demeritt	LaCAN
April Dunn	LaCAN
	Capital Area Human Services District OCDD Regional Advisory Committee
	State As Model Employer (SAME) Task Force
	OCDD System Transformation Core Stakeholders Group
	ABLE Advisory Council
	Governor's Advisory Council on Disability Affairs
Michelle Guillory	
Julie Foster Hagan	National Association of State Directors of Developmental Disabilities Services
	State As Model Employer Task Force
	Employment First Task Force
	Children's Cabinet Advisory Board
Jill Hano	LaCAN
Roslyn Hymel	LaCAN
Mitch Iddins	
	LATAN Advisory Council
	People First Board
Enrice Jones	
Tara LeBlanc	
Hyacinth McKee	Louisiana Association of Clinical Social Workers - Member / Past President
	NASW-LA member

COUNCIL REPRESENTATION ON OTHER DISABILITY GROUPS

COUNCIL MEMBER	GROUP/ORGANIZATION
Susan Meyers	Housing NOLA
	Live at Home LA
	La. Mental Health Coalition
	HCR54 Comm
	Secure Care Task Force
Steven Nguyen	Louisiana Statewide Independent Living Council
	OCDD Systems Transformation Stakeholders Group
Robert Paddy	LaCAN
	ADAPT
Bambi Polotzola	LaCAN
	State Interagency Coordinating Council (SICC)
	St. Landry Abilities
	Statewide Independent Living Council (SILC)
	OCDD System Tranformation Core Stakeholders Group
	Emergency Mgmt. Disability and Aging Coalition
	College & Career Readiness Commission
	LEAD - K Taskforce
	State As Model Employer (SAME) Task Force
	Employment First Workgroup
Tara Smith	Williams Syndrome Association
Mary Tarver	CENLA Down Syndrome Association
	LaCAN
Crystal White	LaCAN
Jamie Wong	

STAFF	GROUP/ORGANIZATION
Brenton Andrus	LaCAN State Leadership Team
Shawn Fleming	Deaf Blind Project Advisory Committee
	LaCAN State Leadership Team
	Advisory Council on Student Behavior and Discipline
Courtney Ryland	Employment First Work Group
Sandee Winchell	LaCAN State Leadership Team
	Governor's Advisory Council on Disability Affairs
	State Interagency Coordinating Council
	My Choice Louisiana Advisory Group
	OCDD Systems Transformation Core Stakeholders Group