Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

SUMMARY - Motions Only

Members Present: RaShad Bristo (Chair), Nicole Banks, Dr. Hyacinth McKee, Kim

Basile, Jill Hano

Guests: Julie Folse, Lynsey Hebert (Captionist), Nicole Learson

(Parliamentarian), Ashley McReynolds, Kristie Curtis, Lillian DeJean, Kelly Monroe, Nicole Flores, Kristen Reed, Tory Rocca, Bambi Polotzola, Mylinda Elliott, Katie Kroes, Susan Riehn, Alishia Vallien, Charles Michel, Liz Gary, Jordan Brisco, Kimberly Stringer, Corhonda Corley, Harlon Cowsar II

Staff: Amy Deaville, Ebony Haven, Hannah Jenkins, Brenton Andrus,

Marilee Andrews

With a quorum, the meeting was called to order at 3:01 p.m.

The October 20, 2021 Meeting Summary was approved by unanimous consent.

No motions were made at this meeting.

The meeting adjourned at 4:28 p.m. by unanimous consent.