## COUNCIL REPRESENTATION ON OTHER DISABILITY GROUPS

COUNCIL MEMBER	GROUP/ORGANIZATION
Libby Airhart	
Nicole Banks	
Patti Barovechio	Y Autism Task Force
	Early Head Start Health and Wellness Committee, LSUHSC, Human Development Center
	Young Child Wellness Collaborative
Kim Basile	Region 3 RAC Member
	Secretary - Bayou Land Families Helping Families Board of Directors
	St. Charles Parish SEAC
Melissa Bayham	Louisiana Commission for the Deaf
	Louisiana Rehabilitation Council
Rashad Bristo	SILC
	Disability Rights LA
	New Horizons Independent Living Center
Brenda Cosse	
Cheri Crain	EMDAC
	Governor's Office of Elderly Affairs
	SILC Statewide Independ Living Center
Jill Egle	
Christi Gonzales	Acadiana Autism Society
	La Council for Exceptional Children
Chaney Guidry	· ·
Julie Foster Hagan	National Assoc. of State Directors of DD Services (NASDDDS)
	NASDDDS National Policy Workgroup
	National Advisory Committee on Individuals with Disabilities and Disasters
	State As Model Employer Task Force
	Employment First Task Force
	Children's Cabinet Advisory Board
	Governor's Advisory Council on Disability Affairs
Jill Hano	LaCAN
Angela Harmon	LaCAN
	Special Education Advisory Council
Roslyn Hymel	LaCAN
	Aktion Club
Meredith Jordan	
Hyacinth McKee	Louisiana Association of Clinical Social Workers - Member / Past President
	National Association of Social Workers - LA member
Bambi Polotzola	LaCAN
	LA ABLE Act Advisory Council
	State Interagency Coordinating Council (SICC)
	St. Landry Abilities
	Community Responder Model Task Force
	OCDD System Tranformation Core Stakeholders Group
	Emergency Mgmt. Disability and Aging Coalition
	College & Career Readiness Commission
	LEAD - K Taskforce
	State As Model Employer (SAME) Task Force
	La Council for Exceptional Children
Melinda Richard	Office of Aging and Adult Services
Tory Rocca	Disability Rights Louisiana
Matthew Rovira	Community Provider Association

## COUNCIL REPRESENTATION ON OTHER DISABILITY GROUPS

<b>COUNCIL MEMBER</b>	GROUP/ORGANIZATION
Brooke Stewart	LaCAN
Mary Tarver	CENLA Down Syndrome Association
	LaCAN
Erick Taylor	Act 378 Sub-Committee
Renoda Washington	
Vivienne Webb	
Phil Wilson	

STAFF	GROUP/ORGANIZATION
Brenton Andrus	LaCAN State Leadership Team
Rekeesha Branch	
Stephanie Carmona	
Amy Deaville	
Ebony Haven	LaCAN State Leadership Team
	Governor's Advisory Council on Disability Affairs Legislative Committee
Hannah Jenkins	
Bridgette Talley	