## COUNCIL REPRESENTATION ON OTHER DISABILITY GROUPS

COUNCIL MEMBER	GROUP/ORGANIZATION
Cherie Kelly-Aduli	
Mary Frances Avera	
Nicole Banks	
Patti Barovechio	Y Autism Task Force Early Head Start Health and Wellness Committee, LSUHSC, Human Development Center Young Child Wellness Collaborative
Maliana Davibana	Lavisiana Commissian for the Doct
Melissa Bayham	Louisiana Commission for the Deaf Louisiana Rehabilitation Council
Charles Billings	LaCAN
Cheri Crain	EMDAC Governor's Office of Elderly Affairs SILC Statewide Independ Living Center
Christi Gonzales	Acadiana Autism Society
OTITISH GUIIZAIES	La Council for Exceptional Children
Julie Foster Hagan	National Assoc. of State Directors of DD Services (NASDDDS) NASDDDS National Policy Workgroup
	National Advisory Committee on Individuals with Disabilities and Disasters State As Model Employer Task Force
	Employment First Task Force
	Children's Cabinet Advisory Board
	Governor's Advisory Council on Disability Affairs
Jill Hano	LaCAN
Angela Harmon	LaCAN
	Special Education Advisory Council
Roslyn Hymel	LaCAN
	Aktion Club
Renee Hoyt	LaCAN
Meredith Jordan	LaCAN
Pasqueal Nguyen	LaCAN
Missy Moore	LaCAN
Melinda Perrodin	LaCAN
Tony Piontek	LaCAN
Melinda Richard	Office of Aging and Adult Services
Tory Rocca	Disability Rights Louisiana
Matthew Rovira	Community Provider Association

COUNCIL MEMBER	GROUP/ORGANIZATION
Samantha Singletary	
Brooke Stewart	LaCAN
Mary Tarver	CENLA Down Syndrome Association
	LaCAN
Erick Taylor	Act 378 Sub-Committee
Renoda Washington	
Vivienne Webb	
Phil Wilson	
Laurern Womack	
Tangela Womack	

STAFF	12 <b>GR/QUP</b> /ORGANIZATION
SIAFF	12(3R(4UP)()R(3ANI/ATI()N
O 1 / 1 1	STOSTY STORTION

## COUNCIL REPRESENTATION ON OTHER DISABILITY GROUPS

Brenton Andrus	LaCAN State Leadership Team
Rekeesha Branch	
Stephanie Carmona	
Amy Deaville	
Ebony Haven	LaCAN State Leadership Team
	Governor's Advisory Council on Disability Affairs Legislative Committee
Hannah Jenkins	
Bridgette Talley	