COUNCIL REPRESENTATION ON OTHER DISABILITY GROUPS

| COUNCIL MEMBER | GROUP/ORGANIZATION |
|--------------------|--|
| - | |
| Cherie Kelly-Aduli | |
| Nicole Banks | |
| Patti Barovechio | Y Autism Task Force |
| | Early Head Start Health and Wellness Committee, LSUHSC, Human Development Center |
| | Young Child Wellness Collaborative |
| Maliana Davidana | Levisions Occupiesion for the Deef |
| Melissa Bayham | Louisiana Commission for the Deaf |
| | Louisiana Rehabilitation Council |
| Charles Billings | LaCAN |
| Cheri Crain | |
| | Governor's Office of Elderly Affairs |
| | SILC Statewide Independ Living Center |
| Jamar Ennis | GODA |
| Christi Gonzales | Acadiana Autism Society |
| | La Council for Exceptional Children |
| Julie Foster Hagan | National Assoc. of State Directors of DD Services (NASDDDS) |
| | NASDDDS National Policy Workgroup |
| | National Advisory Committee on Individuals with Disabilities and Disasters |
| | State As Model Employer Task Force |
| | Employment First Task Force |
| | Children's Cabinet Advisory Board |
| | Governor's Advisory Council on Disability Affairs |
| Jill Hano | LaCAN |
| Angela Harmon | LaCAN |
| | Special Education Advisory Council |
| Roslyn Hymel | LaCAN |
| | Aktion Club |
| Meredith Jordan | LaCAN |
| Pasqueal Nguyen | LaCAN |
| Tony Piontek | LaCAN |
| Melinda Richard | Office of Aging and Adult Services |
| Tory Rocca | Disability Rights Louisiana |

| COUNCIL MEMBER | GROUP/ORGANIZATION |
|-------------------|---------------------------------|
| Brooke Stewart | LaCAN |
| Mary Tarver | CENLA Down Syndrome Association |
| | LaCAN |
| Erick Taylor | Act 378 Sub-Committee |
| Renoda Washington | |
| Vivienne Webb | |
| Phil Wilson | |
| Laurern Womack | |

| STAFF | GROUP/ORGANIZATION |
|-------------------|-----------------------------|
| Brenton Andrus | LaCAN State Leadership Team |
| Rekeesha Branch | |
| Lauren Brown | |
| Stephanie Carmona | |
| Ebony Haven | LaCAN State Leadership Team |

COUNCIL REPRESENTATION ON OTHER DISABILITY GROUPS

Governor's Advisory Council on Disability Affairs Legislative Committee

Hannah Jenkins Bridgette Talley